Contatti

Contatti

DIREZIONE – via Vienna 2 – I piano

Direttore del Dipartimento

Prof. Eraldo Sanna Passino

Email vetpres@uniss.it

 

Manager didattico

Dott.ssa Renata Fadda

Tel. 079229402

Email rfadda@uniss.it

 

Segretaria di Direzione

Sig.ra Rosalba Dore

Tel. 079229401

Email rdore@uniss.it

 

Collaboratore

Sig. Nicolino Rassu

Tel. 079229401

Email nrassu@uniss.it

 

SEGRETERIA AMMINISTRATIVA – via Vienna 2 – I piano

Responsabile amministrativo

Rag. Giuseppe Dessanti

Tel. 079229459

Email gdessanti@uniss.it

 

Referente contabile

Sig.ra Angela Ruiu

Tel. 079229439

Email a.ruiu@uniss.it

 

Collaboratori amministrativi

Sig. Antonello Niolu Tel. 079229405/Email aniolu@uniss.it

Sig. Bachisio Sulas Tel. 079229414/15/Email b.sulas@uniss.it

Sig.ra Lucia Cherchi Tel. 079229479/Email lucherc@uniss.it

 

SEGRETERIA STUDENTI –  via del Fiore Bianco

Segretaria

Sig.ra Maria Fadda – Tel. 079229869/Email: segreteriasanpietro@uniss.it