Contatti

Contatti

DIREZIONE – via Vienna 2 – I piano

Direttore del Dipartimento

Prof. Enrico De Santis

Email vetpres@uniss.it

 

Manager didattico

Dott.ssa Renata Fadda

Tel. 079229402

Email rfadda@uniss.it

 

Segretaria di Direzione

Sig.ra Rosalba Dore

Tel. 079229401

Email rdore@uniss.it

 

Collaboratore

Sig. Nicolino Rassu

Tel. 079229401

Email nrassu@uniss.it

 

SEGRETERIA AMMINISTRATIVA – via Vienna 2 – I piano

Responsabile amministrativo

Dr. Salvatore Mura

Tel. 079228867

Email smura@uniss.it

 

Referente contabile

Dott.ssa Maria Passino

Tel. 079229439

Email mpassino@uniss.it

 

Collaboratori amministrativi

Sig.ra Grazia Toccu Tel. 079228106/Email g.toccu@uniss.it

Sig. Antonello Niolu Tel. 079229405/Email aniolu@uniss.it

Sig. Bachisio Sulas Tel. 079229414/15/Email b.sulas@uniss.it

Sig.ra Lucia Cherchi Tel. 079229479/Email lucherc@uniss.it

Dott. Antonio Deliperi Tel. 079228857/Email adeliperi@uniss.it

 

SEGRETERIA STUDENTI –  via del Fiore Bianco

Segretaria

Dott.ssa Paola Piras – Tel. 079229881/Email: cssfiorebianco@uniss.it